Direct Clinic Contacts Add New Contact

 NameRoleEmailContact 1Contact 2
EKG Order StatusContact: Mick Johnstonmijohnston@alamedahealthsystem.org(510)437-4414 office (510) 437-5171 fax
Infusion CenterContact: Marisela Navarromanavarro@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-8385 
NeuropsychologyContact: Neuropsych Resident; Brandon Kopald, PhD; Mimi Wong, PhDNeuropsych Resident: 510-437-4734Brandon Kopald: 510-535-7304Mimi Wong: 510-437-5145
Occupational Therapy at FairmontContact: Anisha Fowleranfowler@alamedahealthsystem.org510-895-4518 
Optometry at EastmontContact: EWC Optometry Clinic510-567-5850 
Optometry at HaywardHAY Triage Line510-266-1741 
Optometry at NewarkNWK Triage Nurse Line510-494-7273 
Pain ManagementContact: Leandrea Macklmack@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-8377 
Physical Therapy at FairmontContact: Leeandra Sutherlandlsutherland@alamedahealthsystem.org510-895-4515 
Podiatry at EastmontEWC Podiatry Clinic510-567-5889 
Radiology DepartmentFor Ultrasound / Mammography referral status check510-437-4211510-437-8460
Speech Therapy at FairmontContact: Christine Gibsoncgibson@alamedahealthsystem.org510-895-4531 
EMGContact: Jose VillalobosEMG@alamedahealthsystem.org(510)437-4414 ext 35040(510) 437-5053 fax
Ambulatory Call CenterSchedules appts for Adult, Women's and Pediatrics and established specialty clinic appointments510-437-8500 
Audiology at FairmontContact: Marina Birmanmbirman@alamedahealthsystem.org510-895-4533 
Breast SurgeryContact: Nathalie Bailey and Patricia Jaureguinbailey@alamedahealthsystem.org; pjauregui@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-4927 
CardiologyContact: Amanda Martinammartin@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-4414 (Option 1) 
CHF ClinicContact: Elizabeth Greggegregg@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-7437 
Dental, Oral, Maxillofacial SurgeryContact: Dental Clinic510-437-8525 
EEG Contact: Cecilia Howard for status of orderEEG@alamedahealthsystem.org(510) 437-4353 (510)437-4686 fax
Fall Prevention CenterContact: Stafania Kaplanesskaplanes@alamedahealthsystem.org510-535-7648 
GI Clinic and LabContact: Mary Gauldinmgauldin@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-8563510-437-4935
GynecologyContact Women's Services510-437-4778 
Health PsychologyContact: Sasha Best, PhDsabest@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-4105 (to fax referral); 510-437-4968 (for inquiries) 
Hematology / OncologyContact: Alejandro Rodriguezalerodriguez@alamedahealthsystem.org510-435-9168 

Referral Coordinators Add New Contact

 NameRoleEmailContact 1Contact 2
Chinwe AdeyeyeReferral Coordinator for Optometrycadeyeye@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-8515 
Lillie BrownAuthorizations and Eligibility supportlbrown@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-4512 
Rhonda Conley/Lucy LermaReferral Coordinators for Orthopedicsrconley@alamedahealthsystem.org;llerma@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-4063510-535-7683
Charla DukeReferral Coordinator for Dermatology, Telederm, Diabetes, Endocrinologychduke@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-4475 
Michelle EvansReferral Coordinator for Urogynecology, Renal, Rheumatology, Woundmicevans@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-8449 
Carrie FlintContinuity of Care - Request of Progress Notescflint@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-4829 
Sylvia GutierrezReferral Coordinator for ENT and Ophthalmologymibanez@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-6516 
Amy JohnsonReferral Coodinator for Allergy/Asthma, Chest/Pulmonary, Hepatitis Camjohnson@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-4517 
Kiana JohnsonReferral Coordinator for Neurology, Neurocog, Neurosurgerykijohnson@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-4468 
Mayra IbanezReferral Coordinator for General Surgery, Urology, Vascular Surgerymibanez@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-5119 
Georgia RobertsonReferral Coordinator for Podiatry and Plastic Surgerygrobertson@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-8578 
Zeny SalvadorRefTrak Data Input Supportasalvador@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-8516 
Mary Gauldin & Teresa GarciaGI Clinic and GI Lab Referral Coordinatorsmgauldin@alamedahealthsystem.org, mtgarcia@alamedahealthsystem.org510-437-8563510-437-4935

Additional Contacts Add New Contact

 NameRoleEmailContact 1Contact 2
Ivonne SpedalieriSupervisor -Referral Unitispedalieri@alamedaahealthsystem.org510-535-7599submit new users applications to obtain access to system and password resets
LaTisha MurrayDirector- Ambulatory Call Center or RefTrak application issueslmurray@alamedahealthsystem.orgIf you are experiencing issues submitting referrals and are a registered userplease contact directly

Eastmont Wellness Center Add New Contact

 NameRoleEmailContact 1Contact 2
Maritza BrownEastmont Patient Services Supervisormcbrown@acmedctr.org510-567-5831should not be contacted for scheduling
Eastmont Optometry ClinicTo Verify and Schedule Appointments at Eastmont510-567-5850 
Veronica GutierrezEastmont Optometry Scheduler510-567-5850 

About this page Edit

This page lists your contacts at the Clinical Contacts. Last updated on 2017.

Links Add Link

AHS Wellness Centers
CHCN Internet